Members and Donors

The San Francisco Film Society is grateful for the support of the following donors who contributed from January 1 to December 31, 2013. 

George Gund IV
Grants for the Arts
Margaret and William Hearst*
Jenerosity Foundation
Maurice Kanbar*
Susie and Pat McBaine

Thomas G. Ayers, Jr. in Memoriam
Donna Hoghooghi and Ted Bartlett
Holly Cao* and Bob Hellman
Frank J. Caufield
Llura and Gordon Gund
The Hearst Foundations
The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation
Nancy Livingston and Fred Levin*
George Lucas Family Foundation
Janet* and Thomas McKinley
Peter J. Owens Trust of the San Francisco Foundation
Victoria* and Philip Raiser
RBC Capital Markets
The Shenson Foundation
Katie and Todd Traina*
Charlotte and David Winton*
Penelope Wong* and Tim Kochis

Anonymous (1)
Jennifer and Doug Biederbeck*
Denis Bouvier
Max Boyer Glynn* and David Glynn
Victoire and Owsley Brown III
Christopher Columbus* and Monica Devereux
Daniel Diaz
Karen and John Diefenbach*
Dale Djerassi*
Doris Fisher
Randi and Bob Fisher
Julie and Walter Haas
Cecilia and James Herbert
Leslie and George Hume
Bradley and Chris James
Lynn Kirshbaum
The Koret Foundation
Leslie Berriman and Nion McEvoy
Celeste* and Anthony Meier
Nicola Miner and Robert Mailer Anderson
Jessica and Jason Moment
Susan Murdy
Pixar Animation Studios
Howard Roffman*
Jacqueline and David Sacks
Silicon Valley Community Foundation
Camilla and George Smith
Elizabeth and Clark Swanson
Shannon and Jay Thomson
Barbara Tomber* and Don Mathews
Alexis and Trevor Traina
Diane B. Wilsey
Alex Witherill*

Lily and Thomas Beischer
Cynthia K. Birmingham
Melanie* and Larry Blum
Tracy Chapman
Corning Incorporated
Lucinda and Charles Crocker
Sid Ganis* and Nancy Hult Ganis
Arlene Inch
Brenda and George Jewett
Pamela and Richard Kramlich
Late July Snacks
Laura Kline Lazarus and Michael Lazarus
Jessica and John Montague
Ronald Hayden and Daniel Murphy
Minette Nelson and David Eckles
Susan and William Oberndorf
Nonie Ramsay
Holly and Marc Ruxin*
Amy and Harry Schoening
Susan Swig
SYZYGY Foundation
Union Bank Foundation
Anne and Roger Walther

Edward Abratowski
Joe Bamberg
Barrish Bail Bonds
Beatrice Bowles
Honorable Willie Brown, Jr.
Margaret and Charles Charnas
Guerrino De Luca
Tommy DeHennis
Danita Delce
Melissa R. Dodd
Linda Dodwell
Netta and Michael Fedor
Laura and John Fisher
Goldman Sachs
Olga Perkovic and David Goodstein
Cecily and Bannus Hudson
Henrik Jones
Anne Kaiser and Robert Taylor
Meridee Moore and Kevin King
Elizabeth King
Adam Klein
Kim and Robert Kristoff
Herbert Kurz
William Lonon Smith
Becca Prowda and Daniel Lurie
Cynthia and Woody Marshall
James McElwee
Heather McFarlin
Carolyn and Alexander Mehran
Steven Merrill
Marjorie S. Munson
Judith Norman
Janice and Howard Oringer
Serena and Alec Perkins
Gina and Stuart Peterson
Mary Prendiville and Richard Lopez
J. R. Pryor
Gregg Rickman
Carolyn and Sanford Rosenberg
Carole Rutherford
Jan and David Sargent
Stefani and David Shanberg
Pincus Family Fund of the Silicon Valley Community Foundation
Marvin Sommer
Paul Spiegel
Jane Spray Catherine and Edward Topham
Laurie and Jeff Ubben
Barbara and Charles Winton
Douglas and Jane Wolf
Cameo Wood
Paul Zaentz

Deborah Bailey
The Black Dog Private Foundation, Inc.
Sonja E. Blomquist
Kathleen Budge
Carolyn and C. Preston Butcher
Bernadette and Len Christensen
Kate and David Chung
Robert Culley
Carla Emil and Richard Silverstein
Robin and Basil Enan
Concepción and Irwin Federman
Helena Foster
Robert Freed
Funny How Films
Helene de Baubigny and John Golob
Eileen Gordon Chiarello and Michael Chiarello
Agnes Gund
Leo Hindery
Linda and Lawrence Howell
Marcia and Richard Kashnow
John Lobato
Aaron Malo
Doug Marschke
James Marver
Benita McConnell
Michele and Chris Meany
Bert Mittler
Diane Morris
Nancy and Steve Oliver
Sharon Ow-Wing
Julie and William Parish
Honorable Nancy Pelosi and Paul Pelosi, Sr.
Tuesday A. Ray
Jeanne and Sanford Robertson
Jaime and George Rush
Yvonne and Angelo Sangiacomo
Brenda Shank and Almon E. Larsh, Jr.
Meghna Singh and Neel Kshetramade
Sony Corporation
Carrie Steffey
Linda Stich
Pasha and Laney Thornton
Kirby Walker and Paul Danielson
Ramsey Walker
Kay Kimpton and Sandy Walker
John Waters
David Yu
Mary and Harold Zlot

Hilary and Bruce Armstrong
Julia Parker Benello and Allen Benello
Margaret Blair
Jim Boyd
Kathleen Brennan and Thomas Waits
Zackary Canepari
Nancy and Edward Conner
Barbara and Douglas Engmann
Peter Esmonde
Judith Ets Hokin and Trygve Liljestrand
Carol and John Field
Jeanne Fisher
Constance Goodyear-Baron and Barry Baron
William Gregory
Marsha and Ralph Guggenheim
RJ Hendricks
Erwin Kelly, Jr.
Anne Kenner and Jim Scopa
Nancy Leavens
Tom Lockard
Jim Newman
Dory Culver and Walter Nirenberg
Anne Pattee and Hamilton Hale
Maryann and G. Kirk Raab
Karin and William Rabin
Robert Redford
Robert Rauschenberg Foundation
Donna and Ben Rosen
Julia Erickson and Arthur Rothstein
Sue and Michael Schmidt
Susan Schoenthaler and Jan Chrisman
Jeffrey Sid
Gail Sinquefield
Christopher T. Statton
The Swig Foundation
Kathryn Ann Taylor and Thomas Steyer
Deborah Taylor
Lydia Titcomb
Penny Whiting
Ryan Whiting
Lawrence Wilkinson
Richard Wolfen

* indicates current board member