SFIFF57 Press Office

Press Releases
Read or download all SFIFF57 press releases

Media Accreditation
Information about press access to SFIFF screenings and events.

Press Materials
Access materials for all SFIFF programs, including high-resolution film stills, filmmaker and awardee headshots, digital press kits, Festival logos, event photos and more.

Press Office Staff:

Bill Proctor 
Publicity Manager
bproctor@sffs.org  

Jason Berger
Publicity Coordinator
jberger@sffs.org  

Laura Molinari
Publicist
lmolinari@sffs.org  

Jackson Scarlett
Publicist
jscarlett@sffs.org  

Luca Piercey
Publicity Intern
lpiercey@sffs.org  

Victoire Poumadere
Publicity Intern
vpoumadere@sffs.org  

Ariel Sommer
Publicity Intern
asommer@sffs.org